Delta Program » 2021 Summer Delta Program

2021 Summer Delta Program

Summer Delta Teacher-  Ms. Yesenia Cardoza-Molina-
Summer Delta Assistant-  Mr. LB Hendeson-
 
DELTA LAB Phone- (512) 841-9934
SUMMER DELTA SCHEDULE
 Monday, June 7
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
 Tuesday, June 8

 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
 Wednesday, June 9
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
 Thursday, June 10
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
  No Friday
 
 
 Monday, June 14
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 Tuesday, June 15
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
 Wednesday, June 16
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
 
 Thursday, June 17
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
  No Friday
 
 
 
 Monday, June 21
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 Tuesday, June 22
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
 Wednesday, June 23
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
 
 Thursday, June 24
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
 No Friday
 
 
 
 Monday, June 28
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 Tuesday, June 29
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
 Wednesday, June 30
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
 
 Thursday, July 1
 
 Summer Delta
 9:00am-1:00pm
 
 
 No Friday