504 Services » Campus 504 Information

Campus 504 Information

For more information on 504 services, please contact your student's academy triad:
 
ABLE Academy
 

ABL2E Assistant PrincipalMr. Brad Lancaster, (512) 841-9814

ABL2E Counselor- Ms. Melinda Van Horn, (512) 841-9922

ABL2E Academy Coordinator- Melissa Contreras, (512) 841-9787

Green Tech Academy
 

Green Tech Assistant Principal- Mr. Ernesto Wallace, (512) 841-9841, wallace@austinisd.org

Green Tech Counselor- Ms. Margarita Moreno, (512) 841-9919, moreno@austinisd.org

Green Tech Academy Coordinator- N/A

Arts & Humanities Academy
 
AHA Assistant Principal-  Ms. Jennifer Dawson, (512) 84-9938, jennifer.dawson@austinisd.org 
AHA Counselor- Ms. Sarah Nickel, (512) 841-9827, sarah.nickel@austinisd.org 
AHA Academy Coordinator- Georgie Morell, (512) 841-9754, georgina.morell@austinisd.org 
 
New Tech Academy

New Tech Academy Assistant Principal, Dr. Susan Thames
email: susan.thames@austinisd.org
phone: 512-841-9870 
New Tech Academy Counselor, Mrs. Natalie Preston
email: natalie.preston@austinisd.org
phone: 512-841-9922
New Tech Academy Coordinator, Mrs. Stephanie Matthews
email: stephanie.matthews@austinisd.org
phone: 512-841-9783

Social Services Academy
Contact us:

SSA Assistant Principal, Lori Mayfield- 512-841-9915   lori.mayfield@austinisd.org

SSA Counselor, Jacey Saylor-Carroll- 512-841-9923    jacey.saylor-carroll@austinisd.org

SSA Academy Coordinator, Misty Lindsey- 512-841-9847   misty.lindsey@austinisd.org

STEM Academy

 

STEM Assistant Principal- Ms. Carman Wissel (512) 841-9916, carman.deleon-wissel@austinisd.org 

STEM Counselor- Vacant Now, (512) 841-9972

STEM Academy Coordinator- Christina Dost, (512) 841-9037, christina.dost@austinsid.org

Early College Programs Academy

ECP Assistant Principal- Mr. Manuel Garcia, (512) 841-9815, manuel.garcia@austinisd.org 

ECP Counselor- Christine Kesling, (512) 841-9912, christine.kesling@austinisd.org 

ECP Academy Coordinator- John Rodriguez, (512) 841-9724, john.a.rodriguez@austinisd.org 

ECP Project Specialist- Omar Gomez, (512) 841-9803, omar.gomez@austinisd.org