Akins Early College High School

Skip to main content
TSI Testing Center » TSI Testing Dates & Times

TSI Testing Dates & Times

 

Akins High School

Summer 2019 TSI Testing Center

TSI Testing Date

Times

Location

Mon., June 3

9am-1:30pm

Library

Tues., June 4

9am-1:30pm

Library

Wed., June 5

9am-1:30pm

Library

Thurs., June 6

9am-1:30pm

Library

Mon., June 10

9am-1:30pm

Library

Tues., June 11

9am-1:30pm

Library

Wed., June 12

9am-1:30pm

Library

Thurs., June 13

9am-1:30pm

Library

Mon., June 17

9am-1:30pm

Library

Tues., June 18

9am-1:30pm

Library

Wed., June 19

9am-1:30pm

Library

Thurs., June 20

9am-1:30pm

Library

Mon., June 24

9am-1:30pm

Library

Tues., June 25

9am-1:30pm

Library

Wed., June 26

9am-1:30pm

Library

Thurs., June 27

9am-1:30pm

Library

No TSI Testing

July 1- July 25

Mon., July 29

9am-1:30pm

Library

Tues., July 30

9am-1:30pm

Library

Wed., July 31

9am-1:30pm

Library

Thurs., Aug. 1

9am-1:30pm

Library

Mon., Aug. 5

9am-1:30pm

Library

Tues., Aug. 6

9am-1:30pm

Library

Wed., Aug. 7

9am-1:30pm

Library

Thurs., Aug. 8

9am-1:30pm

Library

Mon., Aug. 12

9am-1:30pm

Library

Tues., Aug. 13

9am-1:30pm

Library

Wed., Aug. 14

9am-1:30pm

Library

Thurs., Aug. 15

9am-1:30pm

Library